SJISA Trustee Directory
 
Office/Committees School Name Email Address
President
Technology &
Advisory Committees
Cape May Tech Matthew
McElroy
matthew_mcelroy@hotmail.com 
Vice-President
By-Laws/Constitution,
Hall of Fame,
S-A Award
& Advisory Committees
Woodbury Joseph
Pegues
jpegues@woodburysch.com
josephpegues128@comcast.net
Secretary
Membership,
Awards/Banquet
& Advisory Committees
Schalick Linda
DuBois
lnddbs@gmail.com
Treasurer
Advisory Committee
Holy Cross Peggy
Tedesco
peggytedesco@comcast.net
Trustee
Advisory Committee
Mainland Brian
Booth
BBooth@mainlandregional.net
Trustee
Advisory Committee
Eastern Theresa
DeCoursey
tdecoursey@eccrsd.us
Trustee
Diving &
Advisory Committees
Haddon Twp. Maura
McDermott
maura89@yahoo.com
Trustee
Advisory Committee
Ocean City Shane
McGrath
smcgrath@ocsdnj.org
Trustee
Advisory Committee
Washington Twp. Jessica
Slates
jslates@wtps.org
Trustee
All-South Jersey Selection
& Advisory Committees
Audubon/Collingswood Chris
Sylvester
csylvester@audubonschools.org
Advisory Committee
(as a former trustee)
Gloucester Catholic Kevin
Nolan
nolan.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
Technology Coordinator
& Advisory Committee
(as a former trustee)
Cherry Hill West Scott
Sweeten
SSweeten@comcast.net