SJISA Email Directory
This page was last on Thursday December 14, 2017 01:55 PM.
Please email me corrections or requested deletions to or from this directory anytime.   -Scott
To team by 1st letter: A-B-C-D-E-G-H-K-L-M-N-O-P-R-S-T-V-W
School Position
(Team)
Name Email Address
Absegami Head Coach
(Both)
John Malecki jmalecki@gehrhsd.net
Absegami Athletic
Director
Steve Fortis sfortis@gehrhsd.net
Atlantic City Head Coach
(Boys)
Dave Demarest ddemarest@acboe.org
dkd810@msn.com
Atlantic City Asst. Coach
(Boys)
Alex Grassi AGRASSI@ACBOE.ORG
Atlantic City Head Coach
(Girls)
Ryan Gaskill Rgaskill@acboe.org
Atlantic City Athletic
Director
Chris Ford CFORD@ACBOE.ORG
Audubon/C'wood Head Coach
(Combined)
Chris Sylvester csylvester@audubonschools.org
Audubon/C'wood Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Colleen Clark coclark@audubonschools.org
Audubon/C'wood Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Jeanne Weaver Jeanne.Weaver@pennsauken.net
Audubon/C'wood Athletic
Director
Tony Carbone acarbone@audubonschools.org
Bishop Eustace Head Coach
(Both)
Mike Parker mparker114@comcast.net
Bishop Eustace Asst. Coach
(Both)
Stacy Hengst staceypt@comcast.net
Buena Head Coach
(Combined)
Chris Kane buenaswimming@gmail.com
Buena Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Kelsie Donahue kdonahue@buena.k12.nj.us
Buena Athletic
Director
Dave Albertson dalbertson@buena.k12.nj.us
Burlington Twp. Head Coach
(Combined)
Robin Murdaugh Palmer cpsdock@prodigy.net
Burlington Twp. Athletic
Director
Peter E. Teifer pteifer@burltwpsch.org
Camden Catholic Head Coach
(Combined)
Calvin Peck cpeck@camdencatholic.org
Cape May Tech Head Coach
(Boys)
Matt McElroy mmcelroy@capemaytech.com
matthew_mcelroy@hotmail.com
Cape May Tech Head Coach
(Girls)
Chelsey Barber cbarber@capemaytech.com
Cedar Creek Head Coach
(Both)
Travis Sansevere tsansevere@gehrhsd.net
Cedar Creek Athletic
Director
Mike McGhee MMcGhee@gehrhsd.net
Cherokee Head Coach
(Boys)
Matt Acciani macciani@lrhsd.org
Cherokee Head Coach
(Girls)
Chelsea Latini clatini@lrhsd.org
Cherokee Athletic
Director
Scott Agnew sagnew@lrhsd.org
Cherry Hill East Head Coach
(Boys)
Joe Cucinotti jcucinotti@chclc.org
Cherry Hill East Head Coach
(Girls)
Anita Bowser abowser@chclc.org
Cherry Hill West Head Coach
(Girls)
Elizabeth
Begley
ebegley@chclc.org
Cherry Hill West Head Coach
(Boys)
Christina Robertson crobertson@chclc.org
Clearview Head Coach
(Both)
Lisa Marandola marandolali@clearviewregional.edu
Clearview Athletic
Director
Mike Vicente vicentemi@clearviewregional.edu
Cumberland Co-Head Coach
(Boys)
Richard Husted husted@crhsd.org
Cumberland Co-Head Coach
(Boys)
Joseph Spoltore spoltore@crhsd.org
Cumberland Head Coach
(Girls)
Lauren Blose blose@crhsd.org
Cumberland Athletic
Director
Rod Sharpless sharpless@crhsd.org
Delran Head Coach
(Combined)
Kim McGonigle Kmcgonigle@delranschools.org
Delran Asst. Coach
(Both)
Rick Cameron rcameron@delranschools.org
Delran Athletic
Director
Anthony Guidotti aguidotti@delranschools.org
Delsea Head Coach
(Both)
John Delia jdelia@delsearegional.us
Delsea Athletic
Director
Ken Schoudt kschoudt@delsearegional.us
Deptford Head. Coach
(Combined)
Nichole Landis landis.n@deptford.k12.nj.us
Deptford Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Gina Hahn hahn.g@deptford.k12.nj.us
Deptford Athletic
Director
Jeff Lebb lebb.j@deptford.k12.nj.us
Eastern Head Coach
(Both)
Theresa DeCoursey tdecoursey@eccrsd.us
Eastern Athletic
Director
Jason Hill jhill@eccrsd.us
Egg Harbor Twp. Head Coach
(Both)
Mark Jamieson jamiesom@eht.k12.nj.us
Gateway/Woodbury Head Coach
(Combined)
Joe Pegues jpegues@woodburysch.com
josephpegues128@comcast.net
Gateway/Woodbury Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Kim Clanet kclanet@gatewayhs.com
Glassboro Head Coach
(Both)
Brooke Woodlock woodlock@salemnj.org
Glassboro Athletic
Director
Jeff Cusack jcusack@gpsd.us
Gloucester Head Coach
(Combined)
Shannon McKinnon smckinnon@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gloucester Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Collin Canfield ccanfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gloucester Athletic
Director
Victoria Ernst vernst@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gloucester Catholic Head Coach
(Both)
Kevin Nolan nolan.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
knolan0518@yahoo.com
GCIT Head Coach
(Boys)
Chris Miller cmiller@gcecnj.org
Haddon Heights Head Coach
(Combined)
Jill Jeffers jeffersj@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Haddon Heights Athletic
Director
Joe Cramp crampj@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Haddon Twp. Head Coach
(Combined)
Maura McDermott maura89@yahoo.com
Haddon Twp. Athletic
Director
Nelson Epley nepley@haddontwpschools.com
Haddonfield Head Coach
(Both)
Bob Queribin rjqpool@hotmail.com
Haddonfield Asst. Coach
(Both)
Steve Szurek zorfass@comcast.net
Highland Head Coach
(Combined)
Thomas Gratton tgratton@bhprsd.org
Holy Cross Head Coach
(Combined)
Peggy Tedesco peggytedesco@comcast.net
Holy Cross Athletic
Director
Daniel Dockery daniel.dockery@holycrosshighschool.org
Holy Spirit Head Coach
(Both)
J.R. Henry ghenry@chartertech.org
Holy Spirit Asst. Coach
(Both)
Michael Brooks brooks89@msn.com
Holy Spirit Athletic
Director
Jay Connell JConnell@holyspirithighschool.com
Kingsway Head Coach
(Both)
Caitlin Hess hessc@krsd.org
Kingsway Asst. Coach
(Both)
David Dominik dominikda@krsd.org
Kingsway Asst. Coach
(Both)
Skyler Lindsey dslindsey@ymail.com
Kingsway Athletic
Director
June Cioffi cioffij@krsd.org
Lenape Head Coach
(Boys)
Andre Lopez alopez@lrhsd.org
Lenape Head Coach
(Girls)
Heather Lopez hlopez@lrhsd.org
Lenape Athletic
Director
Brian Laddey bladdey@lrhsd.org
Lower Cape May Head Coach
(Combined)
Brittany O'Donnell odonnellb@lcmrschools.com
Lower Cape May Athletic
Director
Mark Schiffbauer schiffbauerm@lcmrschools.com
Mainland Head Coach
(Boys)
Brian Booth BBooth@mainlandregional.net
Mainland Head Coach
(Girls)
Mike Schiavo mschiavo@mainlandregional.net
Mainland Athletic
Director
Mike Gatley mgatley@mainlandregional.net
Middle Twp. Head Coach
(Both)
Dee Dee Bosacco bosaccod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Middle Twp. Athletic
Director
Scott Lodgek lodgeks@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Millville Head Coach
(Both)
Anthony Ganci
Anthony.Ganci@millville.gov 
Millville Asst. Coach
(Both)
Jason Harrington Jason.Harrington@millville.gov
Millville Athletic
Director
David LaGamba David.LaGamba@millville.gov
Moorestown Head Coach
(Boys)
Jeff DeNick jdenick@delranschools.com
Moorestown Asst. Coach
(Boys)
Mike Sullivan msullivan@mtps.com
Moorestown Head Coach
(Girls)
John Battersby jbattersby@mtps.com
Moorestown Asst. Coach
(Girls)
Tara Warner twarner@mtps.com
Moorestown Friends Head Coach
(Both)
Sarah Kelly skelly@mfriends.org
Moorestown Friends Athletic
Director
Danielle Dayton
ddayton@mfriends.org
Northern Burlington Head Coach
(Combined)
Tim Tedesco ttedesco@nburlington.com
timtedesco@hotmail.com
Northern Burlington Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Lauren Woeller lwoeller@nburlington.com
Northern Burlington Athletic
Director
Dan Uszaki duszaki@nburlington.com
Oakcrest Head Coach
(Both)
Chris Denn cdenn71@gmail.com
Oakcrest Asst. Coach
(Both)
Stephanie Wakefield wakefield45@yahoo.com
Oakcrest Athletic
Director
David Bennett dbennett@geh.nj.k12us.com
Ocean City Head Coach
(Boys)
Shane McGrath smcgrath@ocsdnj.org
Ocean City Head Coach
(Girls)
Ian Keyser ikeyser@ocsdnj.org
Ocean City Athletic
Director
Vince Leavey vleavey@ocsdnj.org
Our Lady of Mercy Head Coach
(Girls)
Chris Sereci Navchris@comcast.net
Paul VI Head Coach
(Both)
Bill Malone wmalone@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Pemberton Head Coach
(Combined)
Kim Glassman kglassman@pemb.org
Pemberton Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Emily Burdalski eburdalski@pemb.org
Pemberton Athletic
Director
Joe McColgan jmccolgan@pemb.org
Pitman Head Coach
(Both)
Matt Newcomb mnewcomb@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pitman Asst. Coach
(Both)
Bob Tender rtender@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pitman Athletic
Director
Dave Suiter dsuiter@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rancocas Valley Head Coach
(Boys)
Dave Haggerty dhaggerty@rvrhs.com
Rancocas Valley Head Coach
(Girls)
Brittni Fink bfink@rvrhs.com
Rancocas Valley Athletic
Director
Tony Lotierzo alotierzo@rvrhs.com
Salem Head Coach
(Combined)

Nicholas Kline

kline@salemnj.org

Salem Asst. Coach
(Combined)

Scot Levitsky

levitsky@salemnj.org

St. Augustine Head Coach
(Boys)
Jon Stinson mr.stinson@hermits.com
Schalick Head Coach
(Combined)
Lauren Galetto lgaletto@pittsgrove.net
Schalick Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Shavaughn Mulherin smulherin@pittsgrove.net
Schalick Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Linda DuBois lnddbs@gmail.com
ldubois@pittsgrove.net
Schalick Athletic
Director
Michael Clarke mclarke@pittsgrove.net
Seneca Head Coach
(Boys)
Chrissy Gerber cgerber@lrhsd.org
Seneca Head Coach
(Girls)
Bonnie Horner bhorner@lrhsd.org
Seneca Athletic
Director
Brad Bauer bbauer@lrhsd.org
Shawnee Head Coach
(Boys)
Eric O'Neill
Shawnee Head Coach
(Girls)
Sarah Howarth
Shawnee Athletic
Director
Rich Dodd rdodd@lrhsd.org
Sterling Head Coach(Combined) Regina Lyons rlyons@sterling.k12.nj.us
Triton Head Coach
(Combined)
Greg Foster gfoster@bhprsd.org
Triton Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Michael Napolsky mnapolsky@bhprsd.org
Vineland Head Coach
(Boys)
Brian Newton bnewton90@gmail.com
Vineland Head Coach
(Girls)
Michael Schneider mschneider12@comcast.net
Vineland Athletic
Director
Don Robbins drobbins@vineland.org
Washington Twp. Head Coach
(Boys)
Bill Albertson walb1985@hotmail.com
Washington Twp. Head Coach
(Girls)
Jessica Slates jslates@wtps.org
Washington Twp. Athletic
Director
Kevin Murphy kmurphy@wtps.org
West Deptford Head Coach
(Both)
Juliet Lancaster Avila jlancaster2@comcast.net
West Deptford Asst. Coach
(Both)
Steve Wehrle swehrle@verizon.net
West Deptford Athletic
Director
Jason Morrell jmorrell@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Wildwood Catholic Head Coach
(Combined)
Chris Gamble chag69@gmail.com
Wildwood Catholic Athletic
Director
Brian Haas b.haas@wildwoodcatholic.org
Williamstown Head Coach
(Both)
Dave Gurst Dgurst@chcl.org
Williamstown Asst. Coach
(Both)
Robert Tender
Rtender@pitman.k12.nj.us
Woodstown Athletic
Director
Andrea Bramante bramante.a@woodstown.org