SJISA Email Directory
This page was last on Tuesday March 22, 2022 07:50 AM.
Please email me corrections or requested deletions to or from this directory anytime.   -Scott
To team by 1st letter: A-B-C-D-E-G-H-K-L-M-N-O-P-R-S-T-V-W
School Position
(Team)
Name Email Address
Absegami Head Coach
(Both)
James Winkler jim.winkler44@gmail.com
Absegami Asst. Coach
(Both)
William Bradley bbradley@hamiltonschools.org
Absegami Athletic
Director
Steve Fortis sfortis@gehrhsd.net
Atlantic City Head Coach
(Girls)
Sean Duffey sduffey@acboe.org
Atlantic City Head Coach
(Boys)
Kris Ciuro kciuro@acboe.org
Atlantic City Asst. Coach
(Boys)
Alex Grassi AGRASSI@ACBOE.ORG
Atlantic City Athletic
Director
Chris Ford CFORD@ACBOE.ORG
Audubon/C'wood Head Coach
(Combined)
Chris Sylvester csylvester@audubonschools.org
Audubon/C'wood Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Colleen McFetridge
cmcfetridge@audubonschools.org
Audubon/C'wood Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Jeannie Weaver jeanne.weaver@pennsauken.net
Audubon/C'wood Athletic
Director
Tony Carbone acarbone@audubonschools.org
Bishop Eustace Head Coach
(Combined)
Stacy Hengst STACEYPT1@COMCAST.NET
Bishop Eustace Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Karen Clemens KCLEMENS@EUSTACE.ORG
Bishop Eustace Athletic
Director
Michael McGinn MMCGINN@EUSTACE.ORG
Buena Head Coach
(Combined)
Amy Hammerstedt ahammerstedt@buena.k12.nj.us
Buena Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Karen Lindner klindner@buena.k12.nj.us
Buena Athletic
Director
Mark Prince mprince@buena.k12.nj.us
Burlington Twp. Head Coach
(Combined)
Robin Murdaugh Palmer cpsdock@prodigy.net
Burlington Twp. Athletic
Director
Peter E. Teifer pteifer@burltwpsch.org
Camden Catholic Head Coach
(Combined)
John DiCarlo john.dicarlo@camdencatholic.org
Cape May Tech Head Coach
(Boys)
Matt McElroy mmcelroy@capemaytech.com
matthewmcelroy1981@gmail.com
Cape May Tech Head Coach
(Girls)
Dawn Dudley dmeb522@gmail.com
Cape May Tech Athletic
Director
Joe Cascia  jcascia@capemaytech.com
Cedar Creek Head Coach
(Both)
Travis Sansevere tsansevere@gehrhsd.net
Cedar Creek Athletic
Director
Mike McGhee MMcGhee@gehrhsd.net
Cherokee Head Coach
(Boys)
Matt Acciani macciani@lrhsd.org
Cherokee Asst. Coach
(Boys)
Kate Cariss kcariss@lrhsd.org
Cherokee Head Coach
(Girls)
Chelsea Latini clatini@lrhsd.org
Cherokee Asst. Coach
(Girls)
Krissy Shoemaker kshoemaker@lrhsd.org
Cherokee Athletic
Director
Scott Agnew sagnew@lrhsd.org
Cinnaminson Head Coach
(Combined)
Dave Schroeder schroederj@cinnaminson.com
Cinnaminson Athletic
Director
Jay Meile meilej@cinnaminson.com
Cherry Hill East Head Coach
(Boys)
Joe Cucinotti jcucinotti@chclc.org
Cherry Hill East Head Coach
(Girls)
Anita Bowser abowser@chclc.org
Cherry Hill West Head Coach
(Boys)
Christina Robertson crobertson@chclc.org
Cherry Hill West Head Coach
(Girls)
Elizabeth Begley ebegley@chclc.org
Cherry Hill West Athletic
Director
Mike Beirao mbeirao@chclc.org
Clearview Head Coach
(Both)
Lisa Marandola marandolali@clearviewregional.edu
Clearview Asst. Coach
(Both)
Allyson Specian aspecian@clearviewregional.edu
Clearview Asst. Coach
(Both)
Jack Bower
jbower@clearviewregional.edu
Clearview Athletic
Director
Mike Vicente mvicente@clearviewregional.edu
Cumberland Head Coach
(Boys)
Richard Husted husted@crhsd.org
Cumberland Head Coach
(Girls)
Rachael DeSantis rdesantis92@gmail.com
Cumberland Athletic
Director
Todd Jorgenson JORGENSON@CRHSD.ORG
Delran Head Coach
(Combined)
Kim McGonigle Kmcgonigle@delranschools.org
Delran Asst. Coach
(Both)
Scott Mongo smongo@delranschools.org
Delran Athletic
Director
Anthony Guidotti aguidotti@delranschools.org
Delsea Head Coach
(Both)
John Delia jdelia@delsearegional.us
Delsea Athletic
Director
Ken Schoudt kschoudt@delsearegional.us
Deptford Head. Coach
(Both)
Nichole Landis landis.n@deptford.k12.nj.us
Deptford Asst. Coach
(Both)
Gina Hahn hahn.g@deptford.k12.nj.us
Deptford Athletic
Director
Irv McFarland mcfarland.i@deptford.k12.nj.us
Eastern Head Coach
(Both)
Theresa DeCoursey tdecoursey@eccrsd.us
Eastern Athletic
Director
Steve Picot

spicot@eccrsd.us

Egg Harbor Twp. Head Coach
(Both)
Mark Jamieson jamiesom@eht.k12.nj.us
Gateway/Woodbury Co-Head Coach
(Both)
Ian Stickel istickel@woodburysch.com
Gateway/Woodbury Co-Head Coach
(Both)
John Steiger jsteiger@gatewayhs.com
Gateway/Woodbury Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Daniel Howey dhowey@woodburysch.com
Glassboro/Clayton Head Coach
(Combined)
Nick Stranix nstranix@gmail.com
Glassboro/Clayton Athletic
Director
Christian Lynch clynch@gpsd.us
Gloucester Head Coach
(Combined)
Shannon McKinnon smckinnon@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gloucester Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Michael Clancy mptcbd@comcast.net
Gloucester Athletic
Director
Kristin Kellogg kkellogg@gcsd.k-12.nj.us
Gloucester Catholic Head Coach
(Both)
Kevin Nolan nolan.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
knolan0518@yahoo.com
Gloucester Catholic Athletic
Director
Ryan Meehan rmeehan@gchsrams.org
GCIT Head Coach
(Both)
Chris Miller cmiller@gcecnj.org
GCIT Asst. Coach
(Both)
Skyler Lindsey slindsey@gcecnj.org
GCIT Athletic
Director
Michael McAleer mmcaleer@gcecnj.org
Haddon Heights Head Coach
(Combined)
Jill Jeffers jeffersj@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Haddon Heights Athletic
Director
Joe Cramp crampj@hhsd.k12.nj.us
Haddon Twp. Head Coach
(Combined)
Maura McDermott maura89@yahoo.com
Haddon Twp. Athletic
Director
Nelson Epley nepley@haddontwpschools.com
Haddonfield Head Coach
(Both)
Bob Queribin rjqpool@hotmail.com
Haddonfield Athletic
Director
Lefteris Banos
lbanos@haddonfield.k12.nj.us
Highland Head Coach
(Combined)
Thomas Gratton tgratton@bhprsd.org
Holy Cross Head Coach
(Combined)
Peggy Tedesco peggytedesco@comcast.net
Holy Cross Athletic
Director
Frank DelRossi fdelrossi@hcprep.org
Holy Spirit Head Coach
(Both)
Sari Carroll sari821@live.com
Holy Spirit Asst. Coach
(Both)
Michael Brooks brooks89@msn.com
Holy Spirit Athletic
Director
Jay Connell JConnell@holyspirithighschool.com
Hopewell Valley Co-Head Coach
(Girls)
Ken Harrison kennethharrison@hvrsd.org
Hopewell Valley Co-Head Coach
(Girls)
Maggie Rarich margaretrarich@hvrsd.org
Hopewell Valley Athletic
Directory
Tripp Becker trippbecker@hvrsd.org
Kingsway Head Coach
(Both)
Hanna Banner

hbanner1999@gmail.com

Kingsway Asst. Coach
(Both)
Kristin Beaty beatyk@krsd.org
Kingsway Asst. Coach
(Both)
Skyler Lindsey dslindsey@ymail.com
Kingsway Diving
Coach
Bob Tender rtender@pitman.k12.nj.us
Kingsway Athletic
Director
June Cioffi cioffij@krsd.org
Lenape Head Coach
(Girls)
Rose Gabor  rgabor@lrhsd.org
Lenape Head Coach
(Boys)
Kevin Lynch

kevinlynch@lrhsd.org

Lenape Athletic
Director
Brian Laddey bladdey@lrhsd.org
Lower Cape May Head Coach
(Combined)
Brittany O'Donnell odonnellb@lcmrschools.com
Lower Cape May Athletic
Director
Mark Schiffbauer schiffbauerm@lcmrschools.com
Mainland Head Coach
(Boys)
Brian Booth BBooth@mainlandregional.net
Mainland Head Coach
(Girls)
Mike Schiavo mschiavo@mainlandregional.net
Mainland Athletic
Director
Mike Gatley mgatley@mainlandregional.net
Middle Twp. Head Coach
(Both)
Melissa Jastremski melran114@yahoo.com
Middle Twp. Athletic
Director
Sharon Rementer rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Millville Head Coach
(Both)
Anthony Ganci
Anthony.Ganci@millville.org 
Millville Asst. Coach
(Both)
Jason Harrington Jason.Harrington@millville.org  
Millville Athletic
Director
David LaGamba David.LaGamba@millville.org
Moorestown Head Coach
(Boys)
Jeff DeNick jdenick@delranschools.com
jdenick@mtps.com
Moorestown Head Coach
(Girls)
John Battersby jbattersby@mtps.com
Moorestown Asst. Coach
(Girls)
Tara Warner twarner@mtps.com
Moorestown Athletic
Director
Shawn Counard scounard@mtps.com
Moorestown Friends Head Coach
(Both)
David Washick

mfsswimcoach@gmail.com

Moorestown Friends Athletic
Director
Danielle Dayton
ddayton@mfriends.org
Northern Burlington Head Coach
(Combined)
Tim Tedesco ttedesco@nburlington.com
timtedesco@hotmail.com
Northern Burlington Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Lauren Woeller lwoeller@nburlington.com
Northern Burlington Athletic
Director
Dan Uszaki duszaki@nburlington.com
Oakcrest Head Coach
(Both)
Chris Denn cdenn71@gmail.com
Oakcrest Asst. Coach
(Both)
Stephanie Wakefield wakefield45@yahoo.com
Oakcrest Athletic
Director
David Bennett dbennett@geh.nj.k12us.com
Ocean City Head Coach
(Boys)
Shane McGrath smcgrath@ocsdnj.org
Ocean City Head Coach
(Girls)
Ian Keyser ikeyser@ocsdnj.org
Ocean City Athletic
Director
Geoff Haines

ghaines@ocsdnj.org

Our Lady of Mercy Head Coach
(Girls)
Tori DeLusant delusantt@gmail.com
Our Lady of Mercy Athletic
Director
Matt Lenguadoro mr.lenguadoro@olmanj.org
Paul VI Head Coach
(Both)
Bill Malone wmalone@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Pemberton Head Coach
(Combined)
Kim Glassman kglassman@pemb.org
Pemberton Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Steve Roberts sroberts@pemb.org
Pemberton Athletic
Director
Joe McColgan jmccolgan@pemb.org
Pitman Head Coach
(Both)
Matt Newcomb mnewcomb@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pitman Asst. Coach
(Both)
Bob Tender rtender@pitman.k12.nj.us
Pitman Athletic
Director
Grant Shivers gshivers@pitman.k12.nj.us
Rancocas Valley Head Coach
(Boys)
Scott Hellmann shellmann@westamptonschools.org
Rancocas Valley Co-Head Coach
(Girls)
Brittni Giberson bfink@rvrhs.com
Rancocas Valley Co-Head Coach
(Girls)
Bridget Moise bmoise@rvrhs.com
Rancocas Valley Athletic
Director
Mike Lamb mlamb@rvrhs.com
Salem Head Coach
(Combined)

Nicholas Kline

kline@salemnj.org

Salem Asst. Coach
(Combined)

Scot Levitsky

levitsky@salemnj.org

Salem Athletic
Director
Darryl Roberts
robertsd@salemnj.org
St. Augustine Head Coach
(Boys)
Jon Stinson mr.stinson@hermits.com
Schalick Head Coach
(Combined)
Linda Dubois lnddbs@gmail.com
Schalick Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Shavaughn Mulherin smulherin@pittsgrove.net
Schalick Athletic
Director
Doug Volovar dvolovar@pittsgrove.net
Seneca Head Coach
(Boys)
Chrissy Gerber cgerber@lrhsd.org
Seneca Head Coach
(Girls)
Amy Mosser amosser@lrhsd.org
Seneca Athletic
Director
Karen O'Neil koneil@lrhsd.org
Shawnee Head Coach
(Boys)
Eric O'Neill
Shawnee Head Coach
(Girls)
Meghan Warren
Shawnee Athletic
Director
Rich Dodd rdodd@lrhsd.org
Sterling Head Coach(Combined) Kevin Stewart

kstewart@sterling.k12.nj.us

Timber Creek Head Coach
(Combined)
Chris Vittese crvittese@bhprsd.org
Timber Creek Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Nick Yotsko nyotsko@eccrsd.org
Timber Creek Athletic
Director
Frank Torcasio ftorcasio@bhprsd.org
Triton Head Coach
(Combined)
Greg Foster gfoster@bhprsd.org
Vineland Head Coach
(Girls)
Michael Schneider mschneider@vineland.org
Vineland Head Coach
(Boys)
Sarah Bennett sbennett@cctecnj.org
Vineland Athletic
Director
Don Robbins drobbins@vineland.org
Washington Twp. Head Coach
(Girls)
Jessica Slates jslates@wtps.org
Washington Twp. Head Coach
(Boys)
Justin Harvie jharvie@wtps.org
Washington Twp. Athletic
Director
Kevin Murphy kmurphy@wtps.org
West Deptford Head Coach
(Combined)
Juliet Lancaster Avila jlancaster2@comcast.net
West Deptford Asst. Coach
(Combined)
Brian McKeever bkeev420@verizon.net
West Deptford Diving Coach
(Combined)
Michael Grubb mikegrubb15@comcast.net
West Deptford Athletic
Director
Jason Morrell jmorrell@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Wildwood Catholic Head Coach
(Combined)
Chris Gamble chag69@gmail.com
Wildwood Catholic Athletic
Director
Brian Haas b.haas@wildwoodcatholic.org
Williamstown Head Coach
(Both)
Matthew Dicken mdicken@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Williamstown Asst. Coach
(Both)
Kate Wolf kwolf@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Williamstown Athletic
Director
Dean Insana DInsana@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Woodstown Head Coach
(Both)
Kieran Keyser keyser.k@woodstown.org
Woodstown Athletic
Director
Joe Ursino ursino.j@woodstown.org